Welcome Audubon County Leadership

Thank you to the Audubon County Democrats who are serving county leadership roles!

Chair: Shelby Young

Vice Chair: Pat Crosley

Secretary: Miranda Bills

Treasurer: Deb Campbell

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s